News | ➤ Nigeria News | Nollywood Actress, Adesua Etomi-Wellignton is on the Cover of Vogue US Magazine

Nollywood Actress, Adesua Etomi-Wellignton is on the Cover of Vogue US Magazine

Popular Articles

Nollywood actress, Adesua Etomi-Wellington is one of the four women on the cover of Vogue US magazine’s latest issue and we are so proud.

The April 2019 issue is tagged “The Global Issue” and has two covers celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).

See the covers below.

Loading...
View All

MOST WATCHED NEWS VIDEOS

By Oke Mba 14/03/2019 08:29:00